5 Prayers to Jesus – 2022

Dear Lord I pray for the Pope , Bishop and Priest may they continue to be healthy and strong and look after themselves and bless the sick to make them feel better.

Dear Lord I pray for our Country Leaders may they guide us on making the right decisions for our country and countries around the World.

Dear Lord I pray for the Teachers and the Staff please make sure they’re all healthy and ready to teach their students.

Dear Lord I pray for the Sick the Poor and the Lonely please make sure they all have a house to stay in and have friends to stay by their side.

Dear Lord I pray for my Family and Friends Please make sure their all safe and protected from the virus and please make sure everyone’s family is feeling well.

Lord hear us.
Thank you for Listening. God Bless You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *